Chuamong Tong Mon


Title: Chuamong Tong Mon (Magical Hour)

Air Date:  February 4, 2018 – March 9, 2018

Duration: 14 Episodes

Casts: Bomb Tanin, Masu Jiranyungdikul, Preem Ranida

Summary: Mark, the gay CEO of an entertainment company, is killed and is given 100 days as a ghost to settle his unfinished business. Cin is a kind shy woman who lives a harsh life with her brother Sun and cruel stepmother and stepsister. Mark discovers he can possess Cin, and together they set out to help Mark’s family and business, and solve the mystery of his death (with help from his brotherMate). Along the way, Mark helps Cin improve her own life and find love. | credit mydramalist


Opening Theme- Tong Mon my Baby

Ending Theme- Tee Rak

01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 END

%d bloggers like this: